We Are Not Your Kind

editovat album
We Are Not Your Kind Sestava
Sid Wilson – turntables
Jay Weinberg – drums
Chris Fehn – custom percussion, backing vocals
Jim Root – guitars
Craig Jones – samples, media
Shawn Crahan – custom percussion, backing vocals, editing
Mick Thomson – guitars
Corey Taylor – vocals

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar's Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Datum vydání: 21.říjen 2014

Lidi okolo
produkce: Greg Fidelman

Tvé hodnocení:


Slipknot, nu metal, We Are Not Your Kind