Nové skladby Life Of Agony a Mastodon

LIFE OF AGONY - A Place Where There's No More Pain (A Place Where There's No More Pain, 28/04/17, Napalm Records)

MASTODON - Show Yourself (Emperor Of Sand, 31/03/17, Reprise Records)

01. Sultan's Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Brann Dailor – drums, vocals (1999–present)
Brent Hinds – vocals, lead guitar (1999–present)
Bill Kelliher – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Troy Sanders – vocals, bass guitar, keyboards (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Reprise Records