Mastodon - The Motherload (video)

Režie: Jonathan Rej a Thomas Bingham (Adult Swim)

01. Tread Lightly
02. The Motherload
03. High Road
04. Once More 'Round The Sun
05. Chimes At Midnight
06. Asleep In The Deep
07. Feast Your Eyes
08. Aunt Lisa
09. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In The Witch House (feat. Scott Kelly of NEUROSIS)

Brann Dailor – drums, vocals
Brent Hinds – guitar, vocals
Bill Kelliher – guitar, vocals
Troy Sanders – bass guitar, lead vocals

Scott Kelly

Vydavatel: Reprise Records