Nové skladby Anaal Nathrakh, Einherjer a tuzemských Master

ANAAL NATHRAKH - New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures (A New Kind Of Horror, 28/09/18, Metal Blade Records)

EINHERJER - Kill The Flame (Norrøne Spor, 09/11/18, Indie Recordings)

MASTER - Replaced (Vindictive Miscreant, 28/11/18, Transcending Obscurity Records)

01. Vindictive Miscreant
02. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
03. Replaced
04. The Inner Strength Of The Demon
05. The Book
06. Engulfed In Paranoia
07. The Impossible Of Dreams
08. Stand Up And Be Counted

Paul Speckmann - Vocals, Bass
Zdenek Pradlovsky - Drums
Aleš Nejezchleba - Guitar

Vydavatel: Transcending Obscurity Records