Videa Fates Warning Rammstein, Within Temptation (a Tarja Turunen), skladba Nonpoint

FATES WARNING - White Flag (guitar playthrough) (Theories Of Flight, 01/07, InsideOut Music)

RAMMSTEIN vystoupili 17/06 na Hellfestu (Clisson, France) a o den později také Tarja Turunen s WITHIN TEMPTATION ve skladbě Paradise (What About Us?), která následuje po Mother Earth.

NONPOINT - Divided.. Conquer Them (The Poison Red, 08/07, Spinefarm Records)

01. Generation Idiot
02. Foaming At the Mouth
03. Bottled Up Killer Bees
04. Rabbit Hole
05. Chasing White Rabbits
06. Standing In the Flesh
07. Divided.. Conquer Them
08. Radio Chorus
09. Spanish Radio Hour
10. El Diablo
11. No Running Allowed
12. Promises
13. Be Enough
14. My Last Dying Breath

Elias Soriano – lead vocals (1997–present)
Robb Rivera – drums (1997–present)
Rasheed Thomas – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2011–present)
Adam Woloszyn – bass guitar (2011–present)
B.C. Kochmit – lead guitar (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Spinefarm Records