Shot At Dawn - Welcome To Your Destruction

01. Crush Your Enemies (intro)
02. Battle Royale
03. Welcome To Your Destruction
04. Stop At Nothing
05. White Trash Metal Brigade
06. Shaping Tomorrow
07. Written In Scars
08. Revenge Is a Dish Served In Warm Blood
09. Black Venom
10. Thunders From the North

Jonathan Kjeldsen - Vocals
Christopher Marchand - Guitar
Johannes Boye Venneraasen - Guitar
Espen Hagås - Bass
Aki Johannes Viitala - Drums

Pål Mathiesen (a.k.a. Athera, SUSPERIA) - vocals

Vydavatel: Negative Vibe Records