Nové skladby Crowbar, Lamb Of God a The Doomsday Kingdom (Leif Edling)

♫ 25/11 vydá Leif Edling u Nuclear Blast debutní EP projektu THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOMNever Machine. Řadová deska bude příští rok.

LAMB OF GOD - The Duke (The Duke, 18/11, Epic)

CROWBAR - The Serpent Only Lies (The Serpent Only Lies, 28/10, Entertainment One)

01. Falling While Rising
02. Plasmic And Pure
03. I Am The Storm
04. Surviving The Abyss
05. The Serpent Only Lies
06. The Enemy Beside You
07. Embrace The Light
08. On Holy Ground
09. Song Of The Dunes
10. As I Heal

Kirk Windstein – lead vocals, guitar (1989–present)
Todd "Sexy T" Strange – bass guitar (1989–2000, 2016–present)
Tommy Buckley – drums (2005–present)
Matthew Brunson – guitar (2009–present)