Memoriam - Nothing Remains (video)

Režie: Timm Sonnenschein

01. Soulless Parasite
02. Nothing Remains
03. From the Flames
04. The Silent Vigil
05. Bleed The Same
06. As Bridges Burn
07. The New Dark Ages
08. No Known Grave
09. Weaponised Fear

Frank Healy - Bass (2016-present) (Benediction, Sacrilege, ex-Cerebral Fix, ex-Napalm Death, ex-Anaal Nathrakh (live))
Andrew Whale - Drums (2016-present) (ex-Colostomy, ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Drop Dead, ex-Urban Chaos)
Scott Fairfax - Guitars (2016-present) (Benediction (live), ex-Cerebral Fix, ex-Exploder, ex-Anal Back Charge, ex-Life Denied)
Karl Willetts - Vocals (2016-present) (ex-Bolt Thrower)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records