Armored Saint - March Of The Saint (live video)

01. Win Hands Down
02. March Of The Saint
03. Stricken By Fate
04. Last Train Home
05. Mess
06. Aftermath
07. Left Hook From Right Field
08. Reign Of Fire

John Bush – vocals (1982–present)
Joey Vera – bass guitar, backing vocals (1982–present)
Gonzo Sandoval – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1982–present)
Phil Sandoval – guitar (1982–1985, 1990–present)
Jeff Duncan – guitar, backing vocals (1989–present)