In Our Wake

editovat album
In Our Wake Sestava
Alex Varkatzas – lead vocals, lyrics (1998–2011, 2014–present)
Dan Jacobs – lead/rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1998–2011, 2014–present)
Brandon Saller – drums, co-lead vocals, percussion, piano, programming, keyboards, additional guitar, production, (1998–2011, 2014–present)
Travis Miguel – rhythm/lead guitar (2000–2011, 2014–present)
Marc "Porter" McKnight – bass, backing vocals (2004–2011, 2014-present)

01. Long Live
02. Live To Labor
03. I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)
04. Cut Off The Head
05. A Bitter Broken Memory
06. Do You Know Who You Are
07. Revival (Interlude)
08. Heartbeats And Flatlines
09. Brass Balls
10. Moments Before Dawn
11. Start To Break
12. Reckless

Datum vydání: 12.říjen 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


Atreyu, metalcore, hardcore, metal, In Our Wake