Warbringer - Shattered Like Glass

režie: Dave Vorhes

hlavní role: Don Danielson

01. Living Weapon
02. Shattered Like Glass
03. Wake Up... Destroy
04. Future Ages Gone
05. Savagery
06. Treacherous Tongue
07. Echoes From The Void
08. Enemies Of The State
09. Behind The Veils Of Night (instrumental)
10. Demonic Ecstasy

Vydavatel: Century Media Records