Video Smashing Pumpkins, skladby The Heard a Electric Boys

SMASHING PUMPKINS - Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts) (video), režie: Billy Corgan a Linda Strawberry

♫ Pohrobci Crucified Barbara (Klara Force, Ida Evileye, Nikki Wicked), Jonas "Skinny Disco" Kangur z Deathstars a zpěvačka Pepper Potemkin jsou THE HEARD. 02/11/18 jim vyjde u Despotz Records debut The Island. Slyšte singl A Death Supreme.

ELECTRIC BOYS - Hangover In Hannover (video) (The Ghost Ward Diaries, 23/11/18, Mighty Music)

01. Hangover In Hannover
02. There She Goes Again
03. You Spark My Heart
04. Love Is A Funny Feeling
05. Gone Gone Gone
06. Swampmotofrog
07. First The Money, Then The Honey
08. Rich Man, Poor Man
09. Knocked Out By Tyson
10. One Of The Fallen Angels

Conny Bloom - lead vocals, guitars
Franco Santunione -guitars, backing vocals
Andy Christell - bass, backing vocals
Niclas Sigevall - drums
Jolle Atlagic (THE QUILL, HANOI ROCKS) - drums

Vydavatel: Mighty Music