Underøath – Sunburnt

01. Sunburnt (new song)
02. Unsound (new song)
03. In Division
04. Catch Myself Catching Myself
05. Paper Lung
06. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
07. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
08. In Regards To Myself
09. You're Ever So Inviting
10. Writing On The Walls
11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
12. Reinventing Your Exit
13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
14. I've Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
15. When The Sun Sleeps
16. Cries Of The Past
17. Heart Of Stone

Stopáž 77:17

Spencer Chamberlain – vokál
Timothy McTague - kytara/vokál
James Smith – kytara
Christopher Dudley - klávesy/programming
Grant Brandell – basa
Daniel Davison - bicí/perkuse

Vydavatel: Solid State Records