The Black Dahlia Murder - Goat of Departure (video)

01. In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me
02. Goat Of Departure
03. Into The Everblack
04. Raped In Hatred By Vines Of Thorn
05. Phantom Limb Masturbation
06. Control
07. Blood Mine
08. Every Rope a Noose
09. Their Beloved Absentee
10. Map Of Scars

Trevor Strnad – vocals (2001–present)
Brian Eschbach – rhythm guitar (2001–present)
Ryan Knight – lead guitar (2009–present)
Max Lavelle – bass guitar (2012–present)
Alan Cassidy – drums (2012–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records