Shining - I Won't Forget (video)

01. I Won't Forget
02. The One Inside
03. My Dying Drive
04. Off The Hook
05. Blackjazz Rebels
06. How Your Story Ends
07. The Hurting Game
08. Walk Away
09. Paint The Sky Black

Jørgen Munkeby: sax, guitar, Akai EWI and vocals
Torstein Lofthus: drums
Bernt Moen: synths and keyboards
Tor Egil Kreken: bass
Even Helte Hermansen: guitars

Vydavatel: Indie Recordings, Prosthetic Records