Saxon - Hammer Of The Gods

01. Hammer Of The Gods
02. Back In '79
03 Surviving Against The Odds
04. Mists Of Avalon
05. Call To Arms
06. Chasing The Bullet
07. Afterburner
08. When Doomsday Comes (Hybrid Theory)
09. No Rest For The Wicked
10. Ballad Of The Working Man
11. Call To Arms (orchestral version)

Vydavatel: EMI Music, Militia Guard Music