Rocková videa Night By Night, sólový Michael Sweet a 2x Ted Nugent

TED NUGENT - Everything Matters a I Love My BBQ (Shutup&Jam!, 08/07, Frontiers Records)

MICHAEL SWEET - Coming Home (I'm Not Your Suicide, 06/05, BIG3 Records)

NIGHT BY NIGHT - A Thousand Lies (video) (NxN, 11/07, A Sun Hill Production/Cargo Records)

01. Time To Escape
02. Holding Onto Holding On
03. Cant Walk Away
04. Everywhere Tonight
05. Siren
06. A Thousand Lies
07. Its Not Faith
08. The Moment
09. If Only
10. Never Die Again

Henry Rundell – Lead Vocals (ex Voodoo Six)
Tom Daniel – Guitars
Ben Christo – Guitars, Vocals (Sisters Of Mercy)
Jonny Thornton – Bass, Vocals
Damien Diablo – Drums

Vydavatel: Livewire/Cargo Records, A Sun Hill Production