Polští Azarath streamují celou desku In Extremis

01. The Triumph of Ascending Majesty
02. Let My Blood Become His Flesh
03. Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)
04. The Slain God
05. At the Gates of Understanding
06. Parasu Blade
07. Sign of Apophis
08. Into the Nameless Night
09. Venomous Tears (Mourn of the Unholy Mother)
10. Death

Inferno - drums
Bart - guitars
Necrosodom - vocals/guitars
Peter - bass

Vydavatel: Agonia Records