Pierce The Veil - King For A Day (video)

01. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
02. Hell Above
03. A Match Into Water
04. King For A Day
05. Bulls In The Bronx
06. Props & Mayhem
07. Tangled In The Great Escape
08. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
09. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May

Mike Fuentes – drums, percussion (since 2006)
Vic Fuentes – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards (since 2006)
Tony Perry – lead guitar (since 2007)
Jaime Preciado – bass, vocals (since 2007)

Vydavatel: Equal Vision Records