Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons - Welcome To Hell (video)

01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (HAWKWIND cover feat. Dave Brock of HAWKWIND)*

Phil Campbell - guitar
Todd Campbell
Dane Campbell
Tyla Campbell
Neil Starr - vocals

Vydavatel: Motörhead Music