Nové skladby The Smashing Pumpkins, Like A Storm, Danko Jones a Rival Sons

THE SMASHING PUMPKINS - Knights Of Malta (16/11/18, Shiny And Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun.)

♫ Na příští rok chystá novou desku také DANKO JONES, první singl jest Burn In Hell.

RIVAL SONS - Back In The Woods (Feral Roots, 25/01/19, Low Country Sound/Atlantic)

LIKE A STORM - Pure Evil (Catacombs, 15/06/18, Century Media/RED), režie: Vince Lundi

01. The Devil Inside
02. Out Of Control
03. Catacombs
04. Complicated (Stitches & Scars)
05. Solitary
06. The Bitterness
07. Until The Day I Die
08. Hole In My Heart
09. Bullet In The Head
10. These Are The Bridges You Burned Down
11. Pure Evil

Chris Brooks – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keys, programming, didgeridoo
Matt Brooks – lead guitar, vocals, keys, programming
Kent Brooks – bass guitar, backing vocals, guitar, keys, programming
Zach Wood - drums, percussion

Vydavatel: RED Music