Nové skladby The Mute Gods, I Prevail a No Man's Valley

I PREVAIL - Paranoid (video) (Trauma, 29/03/19, Fearless Records)

♫ NO MAN'S VALLEY - Eyeball (Outside The Dream, 22/03/19, Tonzonen Records)

♫ THE MUTE GODS - One Day (feat. Alex Lifeson) (Atheists And Believers, 22/03/19, InsideOut)

01. Atheists And Believers
02. One Day
03. Knucklehead
04. Envy The Dead
05. Sonic Boom
06. Old Men
07. The House Where Love Once Lived
08. Iridium Heart
09. Twisted World, Godless Universe
10. I Think Of You

Nick Beggs – bass guitars, Chapman Stick, guitars, vocals
Roger King – keyboards, production
Marco Minnemann – drums, guitars, sound modelling

Alex Lifeson (RUSH)

Vydavatel: InsideOut Music