Nové skladby Susperia a Therion

SUSPERIA (se členy Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon a Old Man's Child), nová deska The Lyricist, první singl I Entered.

Nová deska THERION, opera Beloved Antichrist a druhý singl Night Reborn.

Act I

01. Turn From Heaven
02. Where Will You Go?
03. Through Dust, Through Rain
04. Signs Are Here
05. Never Again
06. Bring Her Home
07. The Solid Black Beyond
08. The Crowning Of Splendour
09. Morning Has Broken
10. Garden Of Peace
11. Our Destiny
12. Anthem
13. The Palace Ball
14. Jewels From Afar
15. Hail Caesar!
16. What Is Wrong?
17. Nothing But My Name

Act II

01. The Arrival Of Apollonius
02. Pledging Loyalty
03. Night Reborn
04. Dagger Of God
05. Temple Of New Jerusalem
06. The Lions Roar
07. Bringing The Gospel
08. Laudate Dominum
09. Remaining Silent
10. Behold Antichrist
11. Cursed By The Fallen
12. Resurrection
13. To Where I Weep
14. Astral Sophia
15. Thy Will Be Done!


01. Shoot Them Down!
02. Beneath The Starry Skies
03. Forgive Me
04. The Wasteland Of My Heart
05. Burning The Palace
06. Prelude To War
07. Day Of Wrath
08. Rise To War
09. Time Has Come/Final Battle
10. My Voyage Carries On
11. Striking Darkness
12. Seeds Of Time
13. To Shine Forever
14. Theme Of Antichrist

Christofer Johnsson — guitars, keyboards, programming, Hammond organ, orchestral arrangement (1988–present), lead vocals (1988–2006)
Thomas Vikström — lead vocals (2009-present)
Nalle "Grizzly" Påhlsson — bass guitar (2008–present)
Sami Karppinen - Drums (1998-2003, 2013 (tour only),2017-present)
Christian Vidal — guitar (2010–present)
Lori Lewis — vocals (2011–present (currently only studio appearances))
Chiara Malvestiti - vocals