Nové skladby Sodom, Norma Jean, Suicidal Tendencies a Meshiaak

SODOM - Caligula (lyric video) (Decision Day, 26/08, SPV/Steamhammer)

NORMA JEAN - Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda (Polar Similar, 09/09, Solid State Records)

MESHIAAK (feat. Jon Dette) - At The Edge Of The World' Song Streaming (Alliance Of Thieves, 19/08, Mascot)

SUICIDAL TENDENCIES - Clap Like Ozzy (World Gone Mad, 30/09, Suicidal Records)

01. Clap Like Ozzy
02. The New Degeneration
03. Living For Life
04. Get Your Fight On!
05. World Gone Mad
06. Happy Never After
07. One Finger Salute
08. Damage Control
09. The Struggle Is Real
10. Still Dying To Live
11. This World

Mike "Cyco Miko" Muir – lead vocals (1980–present)
Dean Pleasants – lead guitar (1996–present)
Jeff Pogan – rhythm guitar (2016–present)
Ra Díaz – bass (2016–present)
Dave Lombardo – drums (2016–present)

Vydavatel: Suicidal Records