Nové skladby Legend Of The Seagullmen (Hinds, Carey), Voidhanger a Escape The Fate

VOIDHANGER - Death Wish (Dark Days Of The Soul, 02/03/18, Agonia Records)

ESCAPE THE FATE - Broken Heart (lyric video) (I Am Human, 16/02/18, Better Noise Records)

LEGEND OF THE SEAGULLMEN - The Fogger (Legend Of The Seagullmen, 09/02/18, Dine Alone Records)

01. We Are The Seagullmen
02. The Fogger
03. Shipswreck
04. Curse Of The Red Tide
05. Legend Of The Seagullmen
06. The Orca
07. Rise Of The Giant
08. Ballad Of The Deep Sea Diver

Danny Carey - drums (TOOL)
Brent Hinds - guitar (MASTODON)
Jimmy Hayward - guitar
David "The Doctor" Dreyer - vocals
Peter Griffin - bass (ZAPPA MEETS ZAPPA)
Chris DiGiovanni - synth

Vydavatel: Dine Alone Records