Nové skladby Deathwhite, Phantom Winter a živák Anthrax

ANTHRAX - Caught In A Mosh (live video) (Kings Among Scotland (DVD), 27/04/18, Megaforce), režie: Paul M. Green (Film24Productions)

PHANTOM WINTER - Frostcoven (Into Dark Science, 02/03/18, Golden Antenna Records)

DEATHWHITE - Contrition (For A Black Tomorrow, 23/02/18, Season Of Mist)

01. The Grace Of The Dark
02. Contrition
03. Poisoned
04. Just Remember
05. Eden
06. Dreaming The Inverse
07. Death And The Master
08. Prison Of Thought
09. For A Black Tomorrow

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records