Nové skladby Borknagar, The Moth Gatherer, Drowning Pool a Vetten Äpärät

VETTEN ÄPÄRÄT - Wind of Exhaustion (Syntyi Talven Kyynelistä, 2016, Inverse Records)

THE MOTH GATHERER - Attacus Atlas (The Earth Is The Sky, 27/11, Agonia Records)

DROWNING POOL - By The Blood (Hellelujuah, 05/02/2016, eOne Music)

BORKNAGAR - The Rhymes Of The Mountain (Winter Thrice, 22/01/2016, Century Media)

01. The Rhymes Of The Mountain
02. Winter Thrice
03. Cold Runs The River
04. Panorama
05. When Chaos Calls
06. Erodent
07. Noctilucent
08. Terminus

Øystein G. Brun - Clean and Electric Guitars
Vintersorg - Grim Vocals, Clean Vocals and Choirs
Jens F. Ryland - Lead Guitars
ICS Vortex - Bass, Clean Vocals and Choirs
Lars A. Nedland - Keys, Clean Vocals and Choirs
Baard Kolstad - Drums

Kristoffer Rygg (a.k.a. Garm) - vocals

Vydavatel: Century Media Records