Nové skladby Body Count, Invidia a Azarath

BODY COUNT - The Ski Mask Way (Bloodlust, 31/03/17, Century Media Records)

INVIDIA - As The Sun Sleeps (As The Sun Sleeps, 31/03/17, SPV)

AZARATH streamují druhou skladbu Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions) (In Extremis, 07/04/17, Agonia Records), za bicími Inferno (Behemoth).

01. The Triumph of Ascending Majesty
02. Let My Blood Become His Flesh
03. Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)
04. The Slain God
05. At the Gates of Understanding
06. Parasu Blade
07. Sign of Apophis
08. Into the Nameless Night
09. Venomous Tears (Mourn of the Unholy Mother)
10. Death

Inferno - drums
Bart - guitars
Necrosodom - vocals/guitars
Peter - bass

Vydavatel: Agonia Records