Nové skladby Alkaloid a Rivers of Nihil

ALKALOID - Azagthoth (Liquid Anatomy vychází 18.5.)

RIVERS OF NIHIL - A Home (Where Owls Know My Name vychází 16.3.)

1. Cancer / Moonspeak
2. The Silent Life 06:34
3. A Home
4. Old Nothing
5. Subtle Change (Including the Forest of Transition and Dissatisfaction Dance)
6. Terrestria III: Wither
7. Hollow
8. Death Is Real
9. Where Owls Know My Name
10. Capricorn / Agoratopia

Jake Dieffenbach: Vocals
Brody Uttley: Guitar
Jon Topore- Guitar
Adam Biggs: Bass / Vocals
Jared Klein: Drums

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records