Nové skladby Akercocke, Madball a sólově Jamey Jasta

AKERCOCKE - Insentience (lyric video) (Renaissance In Extremis, 08/2017, Peaceville Records)

JAMEY JASTA vypustil novou vlastní věc 13 Appears, zahostovali si Tommy Victor (Prong) a Joey Concepcion (Sanctuary, The Absence, Armageddon).

MADBALL - Old Fashioned (lyric video) (For The Cause, 15/06/18, Nuclear Blast)

01. Smile Now Pay Later
02. Rev Up (feat. Sick Jacken)
03. Freight Train
04. Tempest
05. Old Fashioned
06. Evil Ways (feat. Ice-T)
07. Lone Wolf
08. Damaged Goods
09. The Fog (feat. Tim Timebomb & Steve Whale)
10. Es Tu Vida
11. For You
12. For The Cause
13. Confessions (bonus track; CD and LP only)

Freddy Cricien – vocals (1988–2001, 2002–present)
Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra – bass (1993–2001, 2002–present)
Mike Justian – drums (2011–present)
Matt Henderson – guitar (1992–2000) (Session 2018)

Tim Armstrong (RANCID)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records