Nové skladby Acherontas, Hoobastank a Dobbeltgjenger

HOOBASTANK - More Beautiful (Push Pull, 25/05/18, Napalm Records)

DOBBELTGJENGER - Locking My Doors (video) (Limbohead, 02/036/18, Karisma Records)

ACHERONTAS - The Old Tree And The Wise Man (Faustian Ethos, 18/05/18, Agonia Records)

01. Τhe Fall of the First Pillar
02. Sorcery and the Apeiron
03. Aeonic Alchemy (Act i)
04. Faustian Ethos
05. The Old Tree and the Wise Man
06. The Alchemists of the Radiant Sepulchre (Act ii)
07. Decline of the West (O Ιερεας και ο Ταφος)
08. Vita Nuova

Acherontas V. Priest - vocals, guitars
Saevus H - guitars
Hierophant - bass
Indra - guitars
T.J.F. Valley - drums

Vydavatel: Agonia Records