My Dying Bride – čtyři nové skladby z A Map Of All Our Failures

01. Kneel Till Doomsday
02. The Poorest Waltz
03. A Tapestry Scorned
04. Like A Perpetual Funeral
05. A Map Of All Our Failures
06. Hail Odysseus
07. Within The Presence Of Absence
08. Abandoned As Christ

Celkový čas 63:49

Andrew Craighan Guitars
Aaron Stainthorpe Vocals
Hamish Hamilton Glencross Guitars
Lena Abé Bass
Shaun Macgowan Keyboards, Violin
Shaun Taylor-Steels Drums, Percussion

Vydavatel: Peaceville Records