Machine Head – Locust (lyric video)

01. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
I) Sangre Sani
II) I Am Hell
III) Ashes To The Sky
02. Be Still And Know
03. Locust
04. This Is The End
05. Darkness Within
06. Pearls Before The Swine
07. Who We Are
Playing time: 48:52

Bonus tracks:
08. The Sentinel (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
09. Witch Hunt (RUSH cover)
10. Darkness Within (Acoustic)


* "The Making Of Unto The Locust" Documentary

Rob Flynn - zpěv, kytara
Phil Demmel - kytara
Adam Duce - basa, zpěv
Dave McClain - bicí

Vydavatel: Roadrunner Records