Lordi - Scare Force One (video)

01. SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check
02. Scare Force One
03. How To Slice A Whore
04. Hell Sent In The Clowns
05. House Of Ghosts
06. Monster Is My Name
07. Cadaver Lover
08. Amen's Lament To Ra II
09. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein
10. The United Rocking Dead
11. She's A Demon
12. Hella's Kitchen
13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir

Mr. Lordi - vocals (1992–present)
Amen - guitar (1996–present)
OX - bass (2005–present)
Mana - drums (2012–present)
Hella - keyboards (2012–present)

Vydavatel: AFM Records