Lordi - Hug You Hardcore (video)

A ještě jednou "bez cenzury".

01. SCG8: One Message Waiting
02. Let's Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down With The Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None For One
08. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
12. And The Zombie Says
13. Break Of Dawn
14. The Night The Monsters Died

Mr Lordi – lead vocals (1992–present), drums (1992–2000), guitar, bass (1992-1996)
Amen – guitar, vocals (1996–present)
OX – bass, vocals (2005–present)
Hella – keyboards, vocals (2012–present)
Mana – drums, vocals (2012–present)

Vydavatel: AFM Records