L.A. Guns živě

Favored Nations Entertainment vydají 27/09 Acoustic Gypsy Live L.A. GUNS (Tracii Guns - guitar; Danny Nordahl - bass; Chad Steward - drums; Jizzy Pearl - vocals, Teddy "Zig Zag" Andreadis - keyboards, Muddy Stardust – guitar, back-up vocals; Doni Gray – percussion), produkoval, mixoval a masteroval Neil Citron, točilo se v The Hotel Café (Hollywood).

01. Crystal Eyes
02. One Way Ticket
03. Decide
04. Dreamtime
05. Electric Gypsy
06. It's Over Now
07. Never Enough
08. Over The Edge
09. Little Soldier
10. Sex Action
11. These Arms Of Mine
12. Love Hurts
13. The Ballad Of Jayne
14. Rip And Tear

Tracii Guns- guitar
Danny Nordahl - bass
Chad Steward - drums
Jizzy Pearl - vocals
Teddy "Zig Zag" Andreadis - keyboards
Muddy Stardust – guitar, back-up vocals
Doni Gray – percussion

Vydavatel: Favored Nations