Jack Starrs Burning Starr - Land Of The Dead (video)

01. Land Of The Dead
02. Sands Of Time
03. Twilight Of The Gods
04. Stranger In Paradise
05. Here We Are
06. Warning Fire (feat. Ross The Boss)
07. Daughter Of Darkness
08. When Blood And Steel Collide
09. On The Wings Of The Night
10. Never Again (feat. David Shankle)
11. Until The End

Jack Starr - Guitar
Ned Meloni - Bass
Todd Hall - Vocals
Kenny "Rhino" Earl (ex-MANOWAR) - Drums

Guest Musicians:
David Shankle(ex-MANOWAR) - lead guitar
Ross The Boss (ex-MANOWAR) - lead guitar
Marta Gabriel (CRYSTAL VIPER) - piano and keyboards

Vydavatel: Limb