Grand Magus - The Hunt (lyric video)

01. Starlight Slaughter
02. Sword Of The Ocean
03. Valhalla Rising
04. Storm King
05. Silver Moon
06. The Hunt
07. Son Of The Last Breath
08. Iron Hand
09. Draksådd
10. Silver Moon (demo version, bonus track)
11. Storm King (demo version, bonus track)
12. Sword Of The Ocean (demo version, bonus track)

Janne "JB" Christoffersson - lead vocals, guitar
Fox - bass, backing vocals
Sebastian "SEB" Sippola - drums

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records