Danny Carey a Brent Hinds streamují debut Legend Of The Seagullmen

01. We Are The Seagullmen
02. The Fogger
03. Shipswreck
04. Curse Of The Red Tide
05. Legend Of The Seagullmen
06. The Orca
07. Rise Of The Giant
08. Ballad Of The Deep Sea Diver

Danny Carey - drums (TOOL)
Brent Hinds - guitar (MASTODON)
Jimmy Hayward - guitar
David "The Doctor" Dreyer - vocals
Peter Griffin - bass (ZAPPA MEETS ZAPPA)
Chris DiGiovanni - synth

Vydavatel: Dine Alone Records