Crystal Viper - Witch's Mark (video)

01. Witch's Mark
03. Child Of The Flame
05. It's Your Omen
07. Crimen Excepta (feat. David Bower)
09. Medicus Animarum
11. The Spell Of Death
13. Hope Is Gone, Here's New Law
15. Fire Be My Gates

CD Bonus tracks:

17. Tyrani Piekiel (VADER cover, feat. Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek)
18. Ghosts Of Sherwood (from the "Robin Hood: Ghosts Of Sherwood" motion picture soundtrack)

Tom Woryna - Bass
Golem - Drums
Andy Wave - Guitars
Marta Gabriel - Vocals, Guitars

David Bower (vocals HELL) in the title track
Piotr "Peter" Wiwczarek (VADER) in the cover version of the classic VADER song Tyrani Piekiel

Vydavatel: AFM Records