Cradle of Filth - Heartbreak And Seance (video)

01. Exquisite Torments Await
02. Heartbreak and Séance
03. Achingly Beautiful
04. Wester Vespertine
05. The Seductiveness of Decay
06. Vengeful Spirit
07. You Will Know the Lion by His Claw
08. Death and the Maiden

Dani Filth - lead vocals (1991–present)
Martin 'Marthus' Skaroupka – drums, keyboards, orchestration (2006–present)
Daniel Firth – bass (2012–present)
Lindsay Schoolcraft – keys and vocals (2013–present)
Richard Shaw - guitar (2014–present)
Marek 'Ashok' Šmerda – guitar (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records