Bonded By Blood - Crawling In The Shadows (video)

produkce: Scion AV

The Aftermath

01. I Can't Hear You
02. Shepherds of Rot
03. The Aftermath
04. Crawling in the Shadows
05. In a Wake
06. Repulsive
07. Among the Vultures
08. Show No Fear
09. Restless Mind
10. Left Behind
11. Killing in the Name (Rage Against the Machine Cover)

Mauro Gonzalez - Vocals
Juan Juarez - Guitar, backing vocals
Jessie Sanchez - Bass
Carlos Regalado - Drums

Vydavatel: Earache Records