A Storm Of Light s kytaristou Soundgarden a Jarboe

Nové album A STORM OF LIGHT As The Valley of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade spoluprodukoval Graham Joel Hamilton, zahostoval si Kim Thayil (Soundgarden), Jarboe, Carla Kihlstedt (Sleepytime Gorilla Museum), Kris Force (Amber Asylum), Matthias Bossi (Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Skeleton Key) a Nerissa Campbell.

01. Missing (feat. Kim Thayil and Nerissa Campbell)
02. Collapse (feat. Jarboe)
03. Black Wolves (feat. Kim Thayil and Nerissa Campbell)
04. Destroyer (feat. Carla Kihlstedt)
05. Wretched Valley
06. Silver
07. Leave No Wounds
08. Death's Head (feat. Jarboe)
09. Wasteland (feat. Kris Force, Matthias Bossi and Nerissa Campbell)

Vydavatel: Profound Lore Records