10 Lives

editovat album
10 Lives Sestava
Wayne Swinny – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996–present)
Paul Crosby – drums, percussion (2001–present)
Jonathan Montoya – rhythm guitar (2007–2010, 2015-present)
Bobby Amaru – lead vocals (2012–present)
Brad Stewart - bass (2015–present)

01. Domination
02. Only The Strong Survive
03. Some Shit About Love
04. Close to the Ledge
05. One More Night
06. Helpless
07. Epidemic
08. Gone Away
09. The Warning
10. The Snake
11. Make You Famous
12. Pissed
13. When I'm Gone
14. Some Thing About Love

Datum vydání: 19.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Bobby Amaru a Steve Perreira

Tvé hodnocení:


Love, Saliva, nu metal, post-grunge, hard rock, alternative metal, rap metal, alternative rock, 10 Lives