editovat album
Hubardo Sestava
Toby Driver - vocals, guitar, cello, bass guitar, baritone guitar, keyboards, clarinet
Mia Matsumiya - violin, viola, vocals, guitar, synth bass, mellotron
Keith Abrams - drums (Time of Orchids)
Terran Olson - keys, clarinet, saxophone
Daniel Means - saxophone, clarinet, guitar
Ron Varod - guitar, synth

Jason Byron — vocals (ex-MAUDLIN OF THE WELL)

01. The Black Stone
02. Crown-In-The-Muck
03. Thief
04. Vision Adjustment to Another Wavelength
05. Zlida Caosgi (To Water the Earth)
06. The First Matter (Saturn in the Guise of Sadness)
07. The Second Operation (Lunar Water)
08. Floodgate
09. And He Built Him a Boat
10. Passing the River
11. The Wait of the World

Datum vydání: 01.září 2013

Lidi okolo
produkce: Randall Dunn (SUNNO))), Wolves in the Throne Room, Black Mountain) v Avast Studios (Seattle, Washington)