Živáky prezentují - Overkill, Cannibal Corpse (drumcam) a Bruce Dickinson

♫ 29/06/18 vyjde u BMG na DVD záznam Scream For Me Sarajevo, který tak v roce 1994 natočil BRUCE DICKINSON.

♫ To CANNIBAL CORPSE potíže v Praze neměli, mrkněte na drum-cam od Drummers From Hell z 21/02/18.

OVERKILL - Thanx For Nothin (live video) (Live In Overhausen (DVD), 18/05/18, Nuclear Blast)

01. Coma
02. Infectious
03. Blood Money
04. Thanx For Nothin'
05. Bare Bones
06. Horrorscope
07. New Machine
08. Frankenstein
09. Live Young Die Free
10. Nice Day - for a Funeral
11. Soulitude
12. Raise The Dead
13. Rotten To The Core
14. There's No Tomorrow
15. Second Son
16. Hammerhead
17. Feel The Fire
18. Blood And Iron
19. Kill at Command
20. Overkill
21. Fuck You

D. D. Verni – bass, backing vocals (1980–present)
Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals (1980–present)
Dave Linsk – lead guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2002–present)
Eddy Garcia – drums (stand-in for this show, PISSING RAZORS)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records