We Sell The Dead - Pale And Perfect (video)

01. The Body Market
02. Echoes Of An Ugly Past
03. Leave Me Alone
04. Imagine
05. Turn It Over
06. Too Cold To Touch
07. Trust
08. Pale And Perfect
09. Silent Scream

Niclas Engelin (IN FLAMES, ENGEL) - guitars
Jonas Slättung (DRÖMRIKET) - bass
Gas Lipstick (ex-HIM) - drums
Apollo Papathanasio (SPIRITUAL BEGGARS, FIREWIND) - vocals

Vydavatel: earMUSIC/Edel