Warbeast streamují celou desku Enter The Arena

01. Centuries Of Poisoned Soil
02. Punishment For Gluttony
03. Orchestration Of Violence
04. Maze Of The Minotaur
05. Hitchhiker
06. Chemicals Consuming
07. Enter The Arena
08. The Scalping
09. Conjuration With The Devil
10. Ancient Hate

Bruce Corbitt (also in Rigor Mortis) - Vocals
Drew Shoup - Lead Guitars
Scott Shelby - Lead Guitars
Lyric Ferchaud - Bass
Joe Gonzales (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals) - Drums

Vydavatel: Housecore Records