Vydechněte naposledy - nová skladba Suffocation

01. Clarity Through Deprivation
02. The Warmth Within The Dark
03. Your Last Breaths
04. Return To The Abyss
05. The Violation
06. Of The Dark Light
07. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
08. Caught Between Two Worlds
09. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Frank Mullen – vocals (1988–1998, 2002–present; semi-retired 2013-2016)
Terrance Hobbs – lead guitar (1988–1998, 2002–present)
Derek Boyer – bass guitar (2004–present)
Charlie Errigo – rhythm guitar (2016–present, ex-PYREXIA)
Eric Morotti – drums (2016–present) (KILLITOROUS, BLIND WITNESS)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records