Video Sarpedon, Metal Machine (lyric) a nová skladba Bring Me The Horizon

BRING ME THE HORIZON - Don't Look Down, hostuje rapper Orifice Vulgatron (Foreign Beggars)

METAL MACHINE - Nailed To The Cross (Free Nation, 24/10, Dream Records)

SARPEDON - Anomic Nation (Anomic Nation, 05/12, Inverse Records)

01. Anomic Nation
02. The Lusk Letter
03. The Claustrophober
04. Dead Birds
05. A Seed of Evil
06. The Carnival
07. My Mysteries Unwind – Part I
08. My Mysteries Unwind – Part II

Eirik P. Krokfjord - Lead & backing vocals, keys
Torgeir P. Krokfjord - All guitars & bass
Carl Engstrøm - Drums
Andreas Wærholm - Keys

Vydavatel: Inverse Records